The price of “Game On” will rise tomorrow!

I’m so freaking pleased, humbled and honored by the reviews I’ve received for “Game On” on Amazon. Here are a few quotes:

“I love everything SC Daiko writes. She has a way with words that instantly grabs my attention and doesn’t let go until I’m bleary-eyed because I can’t put the kindle down,”PDub

“I loved the characters and how they were developed. Steamy, smexy, and I would definitely read more of Ms. Daiko’s books,”Book Lovin’ Momma.

“…a very well written, extremely hot & forbidden romance,”Gina Rose.

“It took me for a loop and had me completely hooked from the beginning,”TheVagasReader

“A good read full of angst, forbidden love, passion, temptation, mystery, suspense and a dark secret,”Claire Cronin, All Things Dark and Dirty Blog.

“I loved how she caved and more so how he simply dominated almost every aspect of their relationship,”Kathleen Rivest, A…

View original post 222 more words

Leave a Reply

